Ausschuss

Wir stellen uns vor

Abteilungsleiter
 
Rolf Schaich
r.schaich@tsvcalw.de
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
 
Alexander Seez
a.seez@tsvcalw.de
Kassenwart
 
Barbara Schöller
b.schoeller@tsvcalw.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
 
Henrik Kramer
h.kramer@tsvcalw.de
Schriftführerin
 
Michaela Morof
m.morof@tsvcalw.de
Skischulleitung
 
Bernd Braun
b.braun@tsvcalw.de
Fachwart alpin
 
Sebastian Alber
s.alber@tsvcalw.de

Hüttenbelegung

 

 

Hannelore Seez und     
Helia Schaffrath
poppeltal@tsvcalw.de
Jugendvertreterin Pia Braun
p.braun@tsvcalw.de
Jugendvertreter Daniel Geiger
d.geiger@tsvcalw.de
Beisitzer / Internet
 
Jürgen Braun
j.braun@tsvcalw.de
Beisitzer
 
Rainer Pühl
r.puehl@tsvcalw.de
Beisitzer
 
Kerstin Hertenstein
k.hertenstein@tsvcalw.de
Beisitzer
 
Uschi Däuble
u.daeuble@tsvcalw.de